Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become Member
RRS Governing Council Conference Call
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

For Additional Call Details, Please Click Into The Calendar Event

3/17/2016
When: Thursday March 17, 2016
8:30am (PT) / 9:30am (MT) / 10:30am (CT) / 11:30am (ET) / 3:30pm (UK)
Where: United States
Contact: Audrey Rinehart
406-522-1316

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The next teleconference is scheduled as follows:

Thursday March 17, 2016:  8:30 AM (PT) / 9:30 AM (MT) / 10:30 AM (CT) / 11:30 AM (ET) / 3:30 PM (UK)

The Agenda is being developed and will be sent out closer to the meeting date.

Teleconference Information

  • Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/493414285

  • Join the conference call.
    • Conference Call Dial-In Number (USA): 1-866-951-1151
    • Conference Call Dial-In Number (UK): +44 (0) 330 221 0115 (For Kevin Prise)
    • Conference Room Number: 1447548 (All Participants)

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal