Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become Member
Constitution & Bylaws Committee
Share |

Committee Size: 5
Committee Rotation: 1 Year

Committee Membership:
The committee shall consist of five members with no defined length of term. All members of the committee are appointed each year as deemed necessary by the President, subject to the approval of Council.

Committee Responsibilities: The committee reviews periodically the constitution and by-laws provisions as compared to the policies of the RRS council for subsequent interpretation or revisions as necessary. From time to time the committee may receive specific requests from the RRS Council to review and recommend changes to the constitution and/or by-laws for a specific item or to incorporate changes in the policies of the Society.

Committee Reporting: The committee reports its activities to the RRS council through the Secretary-Treasurer.


Zimbrick, John D., Ph.D Member Chemistry Chair 2016
Kimler, Bruce F., Ph.D Member Biology Co-Chair 2016
Buettner, Garry, Ph.D
Member Chemistry Member 2016
Dingfelder, Michael, Ph.D Member Physics Member 2016
Dynlacht, Joseph, Ph.D
Member Biology Member 2016
Finkelstein, Jacob, Ph.D
Member Biology Member 2016
Kirsch, David, MD, Ph.D Member Medicine Member 2016
Swarts, Steven, Ph.D Member Chemistry Member 2016
Boss, Mary-Keara Ph.D
SIT Member
Biology/Medicine SIT Member
Blakely, Eleanor A., Ph.D
Liason Biology Secretary-Treasurer 2017
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal