Radiation Research Editorial Board


Marc S. Mendonca, Ph.D.
Professor & Director of Radiation and Cancer Biology
Departments of Radiation Oncology & Medical and Molecular Genetics
Indiana University School of Medicine
541 Clinical Drive, CL-500A
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Email: mmendonc@iupui.edu 
Phone: (317) 278-0404
Fax: (317) 278-0405


Managing Editor

Judy Fye
Indiana University School of Medicine
Department of Radiation Oncology
535 Barnhill Drive, RT 041
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Email: jfye@iupui.edu
Phone: (317) 944-1308

Senior Editors

John D. Boice
National Council on Radiation Protection & Measurements 

Martin Hauer-Jensen
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences  

Kathryn D. Held
Massachusetts General

Bruce F. Kimler
University of Kansas Medical Center 

Amy Kronenberg
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Jay A. LaVerne
University of Notre Dame

Howard B. Lieberman
Columbia University Medical Center

John E. Moulder
Medical College of Wisconsin

Peter O'Neill
Oxford Institute for Radiation Oncology, United Kingdom

Sara Rockwell
Yale University School
of Medicine

Associate Editors

Munjal M. Acharya

University of California, Irvine

Mansoor Ahmed

Division of Cancer Treatment & Diagnosis - National Cancer Institute

G-One Ahn
Pohong University of Science and Technology, Korea

Sally A. Amundson

Columbia University

Susan M. Bailey
Colorado State University

Benjamin J. Blyth
Peter MacCallum Cancer Center, Australia

Mary-Keara Boss
Colorado State University

Richard A. Britten
Eastern Virginia Medical School

Karl T. Butterworth
Queen's University Belfast, Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Jean Cadet
University of Sherbrooke, Canada

Kevin Camphausen
Radiation Oncology Branch, NCI

Sylvain V. Costes
NASA Ames Research Center

Andrea DiCarlo
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

Michael Dingfelder
East Carolina University

Joseph R. Dynlacht
Indiana University School of Medicine

Chandan Guha
Albert Einstein School of Medicine

Christina K. Haston
McGill University, Montreal, Canada

Fiorenza Ianzini
University of Iowa

Ann R. Kennedy
University of Pennsylvania

Igor Koturbash 
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Chiara La Tessa
University of Trento, Trento, TN, Italy

Evagelia C. Laiakis 
Georgetown University Medical Center

Dominique Laurier
IRSN, Fontenay-aux-Roses Cedex, France

Jian Jian Li
University of California, Davis

Charles L. Limoli
University of California, Irvine

Mohan Natarajan
University of Texas Health Science Center

Jacob Raber
Oregon Health & Science University

C├ęcile M. Ronckers
Medical Hospital Brandenburg, Theodor Fontane, Germany

Douglas R. Spitz
University of Iowa

Reza Taleei
University of Virginia Health System

Radia Tamarat
IRSN, Fontenay-aux-Roses Cedex, France

Christopher Thome
Northern Ontario School of Medicine, Laurentian University, Sudbury, Ontario

Claire Vanpouille-Box
Weill Cornell Medicine

Lene Veiga
National Cancer Institute/National Institutes of Health

Claudia Wiese
Colorado State University

Fen Xia

Ohio State University Medical Center

Eddy Yang
University of Alabama at Birmingham