STORE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become Member
NCRP Travel Award
Share |
The Awards and Honors Committee is pleased to announce the following recipients of the 2013 National Council of Radiation Protection (NCRP) Travel Awards:

  •  Caitlin Mills
  •  Christopher Nielsen
  •  Rebecca Abergel, Ph.D.
The NCRP will hold its 2013 annual meeting in Bethesday, Maryland from March 11th to 12th, 2013 with the theme "Radiation Dose and the Impacts on Exposed Populations".
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal