The Radiation Research Society is offering a generous $50,000 yearly matching of funds program, in support of RRS, as well as to encourage donations. 

The Radiation Research Foundation (RRF) is a nonprofit, 501c(3) created in 2016 by RRF Board Members to support research and education efforts that will enhance and advance the important role of Radiation Research within the junior faculty members of the scientific community.

Heavy Ion ($50,000-$100,000)
Alpha ($10,000-$49,999)
Bill McBride
Proton ($1,000-$9,999)
Albert Fornace
Tom Hei
William McLaughlin
Theodore Phillips
Simon Powell
Jacqueline Williams
Electron ($500-$999)
Kathryn Held
Geraldine Jacobson
Marc Mendonca
Roy Shore
David E. Wazer
Photon ($100-$499)
Aaron Brill
Evan Douple
Judy Fye
Kenneth Kase
Amy Kronenberg
Josefina Serrano
Joseph F. Weiss
Gayle Woloschak

  Radiation Research Foundation
For more information on the Radiation Research Foundation (RRF), contact us by EMAIL or at (913) 588-4523.