STORE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become Member
News & Press: Member Matters

2015 STM New Investigator Award Winners Announced

Tuesday, May 5, 2015  
Posted by: Administration
Share |
Twelve New Investigators have earned travel awards to the 32nd Annual Meeting of the Society for Thermal Medicine. $600 grants will be awarded based on applications and abstracts judged by a Committee of STM members chaired by Dr. Jason Stafford of the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center. The awards are funded in part by the National Institutes of Health through grant R13CA174356 from the National Cancer Institute as well as the Radiation Research Society. VIEW AWARD WINNERS

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal