STORE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become Member
2019 NCRP Travel Award
Share |
The Awards and Honors Committee is pleased to announce the following recipients of the 2019 National Council of Radiation Protection (NCRP) Travel Awards:

  •  Alia Zander, PhD (RRS SIT Member) 
  •  Ianik Plante, PhD (RRS ECI Member) 
  •  Nguyen Vo, PhD (RRS SIT Member) 
The NCRP will hold its 2019 Annual Meeting on NCRP at Ninety: Our Best Answers to Frequently Asked Questions in Bethesda, Maryland over the dates of April 1-2, 2019. For more information on the program, CLICK HERE
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal