STORE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become Member
Associate Editors
Share |

Senior Editors

John D. Boice: National Council on Radiation Protection and Measurements

Martin Hauer-Jensen: University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Kathryn D. Held: Massachusetts General Hospital 

Bruce F. Kimler: University of Kansas Medical Center  

Amy Kronenberg: Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory 

Jay A. LaVerne: University of Notre Dame

Howard B. Liberman: Columbia University Medical Center

Peter O’Neill: Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology, United Kingdom

Sara Rockwell: Yale University School of Medicine


Associate Editors

Munjal M. Acharya: University of California, Irvine

Amitava Adhikary: Oakland University

Mansoor Ahmed: Division of Cancer Treatment & Diagnosis - National Cancer Institute

G-One Ahn: Pohang University of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea

Sally A. Amundson: Columbia University Medical Center

Susan M. Bailey: Colorado State University

Benjamin J. Blyth: Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Australia

Mary-Keara Boss: Colorado State University 

Rich Britten: Eastern Virginia Medical School 

Karl T. Butterworth: Queen's University Belfast, Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom 

Jean Cadet: University of Sherbrooke, Canada

Kevin Camphausen: National Cancer Institute/National Institutes of Health

Sylvain V. Costes: NASA Ames Research Center

Andrea L. DiCarlo: National Institute of Allergy and Infection Diseases

Michael Dingfelder: East Carolina University

Joseph R. Dynlacht: Indiana University School of Medicine

Chandan Guha: Albert Einstein School of Medicine

Christina K. Haston: University of British Columbia, Okanagan, Canada

Fiorenza Ianzini: University of Iowa

Ann R. Kennedy: University of Pennsylvania

Igor Koturbash: University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Chiara La Tessa: University of Trento, Trento, TN, Italy

Evagelia (Lia) C. Laiakis: Georgetown University Medical Center

Dominique Laurier: Institute for Radiological Protection and Nuclear Safety (IRSN), Fontenay-aux-Roses Cedex, France

Jian Jian Li: University of California, Davis

Charles L. Limoli: University of California, Irvine

Mohan Natarajan: University of Texas Health Science Center 

Jacob Raber: Oregon Health and Science University

Cécile M. Ronckers: Medical University Brandenburg - Theodor Fontane, Germany

Douglas R. Spitz: University of Iowa

Reza Taleei: University of Virginia Health System

Radia Tamarat: IRSN, France

Christopher Thome: Northern Ontario School of Medicine, Laurentian University, Sudbury, Ontario

Claire Vanpouille-Box: Weill Cornell Medicine

Lene Veiga: National Cancer Institute/National Institutes of Health

Zeljko Vujaskovic: University of Maryland School of Medicine

Claudia Wiese: Colorado State University

Fen Xia: University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Eddy S. Yang: University of Alabama at Birmingham


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal