STORE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become Member
Website Committee
Share |

Committee Size: 8
Committee Rotation: 3 Years


Committee Membership: The committee shall consist of 7-8 members, including at least 1 representative

from each of the disciplines, plus a webmaster. The President of the Society shall appoint the members of the committee as the positions become vacant, subject to the approval of Council. Other than the webmaster, all members will serve a 3-year term.

Committee Responsibilities: The committee is responsible for maintaining the RRS website. Contents of the site should be reviewed periodically to ensure that it reflects the evolving needs of the Society and that the information presented is up-to-date. This will be achieved through coordinated efforts by the webmaster and the other members of the committee. In addition, the committee will respond to issues as directed by the President and/or Council, or may respond to issues raised by the RRS membership. Changes to the content of the website shall be approved by the Secretary/Treasurer with correspondence copies to the President.

Committee Reporting: The committee reports its activities to the RRS Council through the President.



Discipline Position Term
Mendonca, Marc Ph.D. Member Multidisciplinary    
Chair 2017
Costes, Sylvain, Ph.D.
Physics Member 2017
Ponomarev, Artem L. Ph.D. Member Physics Member 2017
Boss, Mary-Keara, DVM
Biology/Medicine Member
Lee, Yuan-Hao (Chris), Ph.D. SIT Member Multidisciplinary SIT Member 2019
Blakely, Eleanor A. Ph.D. Member Biology Secretary-Treasurer 2017
Fye, Judy Member ex officio        
Haynes, Veronica
RRS Staff
ex officio
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal