STORE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become Member
Constitution & Bylaws Committee
Share |

Committee Size: 12
Committee Rotation: 1 Year

Committee Membership:
The committee shall consist of five members with no defined length of term. All members of the committee are appointed each year as deemed necessary by the President, subject to the approval of Council.

Committee Responsibilities: The committee reviews periodically the constitution and by-laws provisions as compared to the policies of the RRS council for subsequent interpretation or revisions as necessary. From time to time the committee may receive specific requests from the RRS Council to review and recommend changes to the constitution and/or by-laws for a specific item or to incorporate changes in the policies of the Society.

Committee Reporting: The committee reports its activities to the RRS council through the Secretary-Treasurer.


Zimbrick, John D., Ph.D Member Chemistry Chair 2019
Kimler, Bruce F., Ph.D Member Biology Co-Chair 2019
Boss, Mary-Keara, D.V.M.
ECI-Member Biology/Medicine Member 2019
Dingfelder, Michael, Ph.D Member  Physics Member  2019
Dynlacht, Joseph, Ph.D Member Biology Member 2019
Finkelstein, Jacob, Ph.D Member Biology Member 2019
LaRue, Susan M., D.V.M., Ph.D Member Medicine Member 2019
Pawel, David, Ph.D.  Member Epidemiology Member 2019
Sarosiek, Kristopher, Ph.D. ECI-Member Biology Member 2019
Swarts, Steven, Ph.D Member Chemistry Member 2019
Domogauer, Jason D., Ph.D
SIT Member
Medicine SIT Member
Azzam, Edouard, Ph.D
Liason Biology Secretary-Treasurer 2019
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal