STORE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become Member
Executive Committee
Share |

The officers shall be the President, President Elect, Vice-President Elect, Past President, Secretary-Treasurer, and Editor-in-Chief, and every third year the Secretary-Treasurer Elect.

The Vice-President Elect shall be elected for a one year term, succeeding sequentially to one-year terms as Vice-President/President Elect, President, and Past President. The Secretary-Treasurer Elect shall serve a term of one year, succeeding then to the office of Secretary-Treasurer for a three year term.

The Editor-in-Chief may be appointed by Council or membership for a three year term and may be reappointed for additional three year terms. Except the Editor-in-Chief, no Officer, Councilor, or Member of the Board shall be eligible for election to the same office for two consecutive terms.

Responsibilities: The duties of the President, the President-Elect, the Vice-President Elect, the Past President, the Secretary-Treasurer and the Editor-in-Chief are those customarily performed by such officers, unless otherwise directed by Council. The Vice-President Elect assures a smooth presidential succession, specifically assisting the Vice-President/President Elect who is responsible for the organization of the Annual Meeting.



Kirsch, David G., MD, PhD
Medicine President 2019
Bailey, Susan M.,PhD Biology Vice-President 2019
Jones, George D., PhD
Chemistry Vice-President-Elect
Prise, Kevin M., PhD
Biology Past President
Azzam, Edouard, PhD
Biology Secretary/Treasurer 2020
Mendonca, Marc S., PhD
Multidisciplinary Editor-in-Chief 2020


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal