STORE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become Member
Micros2017 Travel Award Archive
Share |
The Awards and Honors Committee is pleased to announce the following recipients of Travel Awards to attend the 17th International Symposium on Microdosimetry. This Symposium will be held November 5-10, 2017 in Venezia, Italy.
  • Thomas Friedrich, PhD
  • Charles A. Maitz, DVM, PhD, DACVR-RO
  • Reza Taleei, PhD
  • Judith N. Rivera, M.S.
  • Hilary L. Byrne



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal